QEP Steering Committee

Name
Position
  • Scott Reese

    Scott Reese Director of the Quality Enhancement Plan

    Scott ReesePosition:
    Director of the Quality Enhancement Plan

    Phone: (470) 578-6168
    Email: sreese3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SC 309


     
  • Ana Baida

    Ana Baida Executive Director of Transition Support and Career Development; Department of Career Planning and Development

    Ana BaidaPosition:
    Executive Director of Transition Support and Career Development; Department of Career Planning and Development

    Phone: (470) 578-6555
    Email: abaida@kennesaw.edu
    Location: House 3499 - 206


     
  • Amy Buddie

    Amy Buddie Director of Undergraduate Research; Office of Undergraduate Research

    Amy BuddiePosition:
    Director of Undergraduate Research; Office of Undergraduate Research

    Phone: (470) 578-6255
    Email: abuddie@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KH 3419


     
  • Ryan Keesee

    Ryan Keesee Assistant Director of Leadership and Civic Engagement; Department of Student Leadership and Service

    Ryan KeeseePosition:
    Assistant Director of Leadership and Civic Engagement; Department of Student Leadership and Service

    Phone: (470) 578-7782
    Email: rkeesee@kennesaw.edu
    Location: ST 269C


     
  • Danielle Buehrer

    Danielle Buehrer Executive Director of Institutional Quality and Accreditation; Office of Accreditation and Policy

    Danielle BuehrerPosition:
    Executive Director of Institutional Quality and Accreditation; Office of Accreditation and Policy

    Phone: (470) 578-4426
    Email: dbuehrer@kennesaw.edu
    Location: KH 3453


     
  • Tammy Demel

    Tammy Demel Assistant Vice President of Communications; Office of Strategic Communications and Marketing

    Tammy DemelPosition:
    Assistant Vice President of Communications; Office of Strategic Communications and Marketing

    Phone: (470) 578-6383
    Email: tdemel@kennesaw.edu
    Location: TP 2721


     
  • Adam Kaplan

    Adam Kaplan Associate Professor of Civil Engineering; Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

    Adam KaplanPosition:
    Associate Professor of Civil Engineering; Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

    Phone: (470) 578-5084
    Email: akaplan8@kennesaw.edu
    Location: L 157


     
  • Lara Smith Smith-Sitton

    Lara Smith Smith-Sitton Assistant Professor of English; Department of English

    Lara Smith Smith-SittonPosition:
    Assistant Professor of English; Department of English

    Phone: (470) 578-3943
    Email: lsmith11@kennesaw.edu
    Location: EB 155B


     
  • Jordan Stevenson

    Jordan Stevenson Director of Student Recruitment; Enrollment Services - Admissions

    Jordan StevensonPosition:
    Director of Student Recruitment; Enrollment Services - Admissions

    Phone: (470) 578-4636
    Email: jsteve51@kennesaw.edu
    Location: TP 1019


     
  • Tsai-Tien Tseng

    Tsai-Tien Tseng Associate Director of Undergraduate Research and Associate Professor of Biology; Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology

    Tsai Tien TsengPosition:
    Associate Director of Undergraduate Research and Associate Professor of Biology; Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology

    Phone: (470) 578-5020
    Email: ttseng@kennesaw.edu
    Location: SL 4012


     

Organization Documentation

Structure of It's About Engagement Leadership

It's About Engagement University-level Logic Model

It's About Engagement College-level Logic Model

It's About Engagement Assessment Logic Model

©